• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $21,626
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $27,861
    • per person view

Circle South America

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 7 2021
Arrives: Tue, Mar 30 2021
Cruise code: K102D
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2085 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Circle South America

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 7 2021
Arrives: Tue, Mar 30 2021
Cruise code: K102D
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2085 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Thu, Jan 7, 2021 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 8, 2021
3
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sat, Jan 9, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 9, 2021 @ 13:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Jan 10, 2021
5
At Sea - Mon, Jan 11, 2021
6
Papeete - Arrive: Tue, Jan 12, 2021 @ 09:00
7
Papeete - Depart: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 @ 04:00
7
Moorea - Arrive: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Jan 14, 2021
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 15, 2021
10
At Sea - Sat, Jan 16, 2021
11
Pitcairn Islands - Arrive: Sun, Jan 17, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 17, 2021 @ 10:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Jan 18, 2021
13
At Sea - Tue, Jan 19, 2021
14
Easter Island - Arrive: Wed, Jan 20, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 20, 2021 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Thu, Jan 21, 2021
16
At Sea - Fri, Jan 22, 2021
17
At Sea - Sat, Jan 23, 2021
18
At Sea - Sun, Jan 24, 2021
19
At Sea - Mon, Jan 25, 2021
20
- Arrive: Tue, Jan 26, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 26, 2021 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Jan 27, 2021
22
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 @ 16:00
23
Puerto Chacabuco - Arrive: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Jan 30, 2021
25
Amalia Glacier - Arrive: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 @ 09:00
26
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Mon, Feb 1, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 1, 2021 @ 17:00
27
Ushuaia - Arrive: Tue, Feb 2, 2021 @ 13:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 2, 2021 @ 21:00
28
Cape Horn - Arrive: Wed, Feb 3, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 3, 2021 @ 11:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Feb 4, 2021
30
Port Stanley - Arrive: Fri, Feb 5, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 5, 2021 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Feb 6, 2021
32
At Sea - Sun, Feb 7, 2021
33
Montevideo - Arrive: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 @ 20:00
34
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 @ 09:00
35
Buenos Aires - Depart: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 @ 16:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Feb 11, 2021
37
At Sea - Fri, Feb 12, 2021
38
Santos - Arrive: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 @ 19:00
39
Ilhabela - Brazil - Arrive: Sun, Feb 14, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 14, 2021 @ 18:00
40
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Mon, Feb 15, 2021 @ 07:00
41
Rio de Janeiro - Depart: Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ 18:00
42
At Sea - Wed, Feb 17, 2021
43
At Sea - Thu, Feb 18, 2021
44
At Sea - Fri, Feb 19, 2021
45
Natal - Arrive: Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 16:00
46
Fortaleza - Arrive: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 18:00
47
At Sea - Mon, Feb 22, 2021
48
At Sea - Tue, Feb 23, 2021
49
At Sea - Wed, Feb 24, 2021
50
At Sea - Thu, Feb 25, 2021
51
Saint Georges - Arrive: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 18:00
52
At Sea - Sat, Feb 27, 2021
53
Willemstad (Curacao) - Arrive: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 18:00
54
At Sea - Mon, Mar 1, 2021
55
Cartagena - Arrive: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 14:00
56
Panama Canal - Arrive: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 16:30
57
At Sea - Thu, Mar 4, 2021
58
Puntarenas - Arrive: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 @ 18:00
59
At Sea - Sat, Mar 6, 2021
60
At Sea - Sun, Mar 7, 2021
61
Guayaquil - Arrive: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 05:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 17:00
62
At Sea - Tue, Mar 9, 2021
63
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 12:00
64
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 23:00
65
At Sea - Fri, Mar 12, 2021
66
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
67
At Sea - Sun, Mar 14, 2021
68
At Sea - Mon, Mar 15, 2021
69
At Sea - Tue, Mar 16, 2021
70
At Sea - Wed, Mar 17, 2021
71
At Sea - Thu, Mar 18, 2021
72
At Sea - Fri, Mar 19, 2021
73
At Sea - Sat, Mar 20, 2021
74
At Sea - Sun, Mar 21, 2021
75
Papeete - Arrive: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 20:00
76
Bora Bora - Arrive: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 18:00
77
At Sea - Wed, Mar 24, 2021
78
At Sea - Thu, Mar 25, 2021
79
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 13:00
80
At Sea - Sat, Mar 27, 2021
81
At Sea - Sun, Mar 28, 2021
82
At Sea - Mon, Mar 29, 2021
83
Auckland - Arrive: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 82 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: