• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,991
    • per person view

11th Feb: Flight from Auckland to Singapore

11th, 12th Feb: 2 Night hotel accommodation in Singapore

13th Feb: Starting of 22 Night luxury cruise onboard Queen Mary 2

06th Mar: Flight from Sydney to Auckland

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Feb 11 2020
Arrives: Fri, Mar 6 2020
Cruise code: FLY-M005A
Package Includes
  • 11th Feb: Flight from Auckland to Singapore
  • 11th, 12th Feb: 2 Night hotel accommodation in Singapore
  • 13th Feb: Starting of 22 Night luxury cruise onboard Queen Mary 2
  • 06th Mar: Flight from Sydney to Auckland
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

11th Feb: Flight from Auckland to Singapore

11th, 12th Feb: 2 Night hotel accommodation in Singapore

13th Feb: Starting of 22 Night luxury cruise onboard Queen Mary 2

06th Mar: Flight from Sydney to Auckland

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Feb 11 2020
Arrives: Fri, Mar 6 2020
Cruise code: FLY-M005A
Inclusions
  • 11th Feb: Flight from Auckland to Singapore
  • 11th, 12th Feb: 2 Night hotel accommodation in Singapore
  • 13th Feb: Starting of 22 Night luxury cruise onboard Queen Mary 2
  • 06th Mar: Flight from Sydney to Auckland
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Flight from Auckland to Singapore(time on request) - Depart: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 08:40
1
Hotel accommodation in Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 18:00
2
Hotel accommodation in Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 12:00
3
Set sail from Singapore - Depart: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, Feb 14, 2020
5
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 17:00
6
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Mon, Feb 17, 2020
8
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 08:00
9
Hong Kong - Depart: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 20:00
10
At Sea - Thu, Feb 20, 2020
11
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
12
At Sea - Sat, Feb 22, 2020
13
Bitung - Arrive: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Feb 24, 2020
15
At Sea - Tue, Feb 25, 2020
16
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
18
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
19
At Sea - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
20
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Mon, Mar 2, 2020
22
Brisbane - Arrive: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Wed, Mar 4, 2020
24
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 06:30
25
Disembark ship in Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 06:30
25
Flight from Sydney to Auckland (time on request) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 11:50
 
Total length of cruise: 2 Night Hotel and 22 Night Cruise
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: