• Passengers booked
    310000+
  • Fly Stay Sydney to Hong Kong Cruise: 2 Nights Hotel in Hong Kong and 21 nights Cruise
Explorer Dream
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,539
    • per person view

Fly Stay Sydney to Hong Kong

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 1 2020
Arrives: Tue, Mar 24 2020
Cruise code: FLY-ED21200301
Package Includes
  • 01st Mar 2020: Flight from Auckland to Sydney
  • 01st to 22nd Mar 2020: 21-Night Cruise from Sydney to Hong Kong on Explorer Dream
  • 22th, 23th Mar 2020: 2 Night Hotel in Hong Kong
  • 24th Mar 2020: Flight from Hong Kong to Auckland
  • Your choice deluxe accommodation
  • Sumptuous meals at inclusive restaurants
  • World-class entertainment
  • Access to beautifully designed leisure facilities
  • Port & handling taxes
+ show more

Fly Stay Sydney to Hong Kong

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 1 2020
Arrives: Tue, Mar 24 2020
Cruise code: FLY-ED21200301
Inclusions
  • 01st Mar 2020: Flight from Auckland to Sydney
  • 01st to 22nd Mar 2020: 21-Night Cruise from Sydney to Hong Kong on Explorer Dream
  • 22th, 23th Mar 2020: 2 Night Hotel in Hong Kong
  • 24th Mar 2020: Flight from Hong Kong to Auckland
  • Your choice deluxe accommodation
  • Sumptuous meals at inclusive restaurants
  • World-class entertainment
  • Access to beautifully designed leisure facilities
  • Port & handling taxes
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Embark ship in Sydney - Depart: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 19:00
1
Flight from AKL to Sydney (times on request) - Depart: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 07:15
2
At Sea - Mon, Mar 2, 2020
3
Gladstone - Arrive: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 11:30
Depart: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 21:30
4
At Sea - Wed, Mar 4, 2020
5
Cairns - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7
At Sea - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8
Darwin - Arrive: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 @ 14:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 @ 23:59
9
At Sea - Mon, Mar 9, 2020
10
At Sea - Tue, Mar 10, 2020
11
Bali (Benoa) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 18:00
12
Lombok - Arrive: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 15:00
13
Surabaya - Arrive: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sat, Mar 14, 2020
15
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Mon, Mar 16, 2020
17
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Tue, Mar 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 17, 2020 @ 17:00
18
Puerto Princesa - Arrive: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 18:00
19
Coron - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 19:00
20
Manila - Arrive: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 19:00
21
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
22
Disembark ship in Hong Kong - Arrive: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 07:00
22
Hotel Accommodation in Hong Kong - Arrive: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 14:00
23
Hotel Accommodation in Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @ 14:00
24
Flight from Hong Kong to AKL (times on request) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 18:20
 
Total length of cruise: 2 Nights Hotel in Hong Kong and 21 nights Cruise
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck Eleven view , Deck Ten view , Deck Nine view , Deck Five view , Deck Four view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck Eight view , Deck Six view , Deck Five view , Deck Four view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck Eleven view , Deck Ten view , Deck Nine view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: