• Passengers booked
    310000+
Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $22,499
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $19,095
    • per person view

Gems Of The Southern Seas

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 5 2020
Arrives: Wed, Jan 6 2021
Cruise code: 7078A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 
  •  

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1000 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
  • Receive 600 Minutes of Internet per person. May not combine with all promotions and Subject to Availability.
  • Receive Air Credit of up to $1,000 per person when you book using Seabourns Flights. May not combine with all promotions and Subject to Availability. Valid for 2 passengers only.

Gems Of The Southern Seas

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 5 2020
Arrives: Wed, Jan 6 2021
Cruise code: 7078A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 
  •  

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1000 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
  • Receive 600 Minutes of Internet per person. May not combine with all promotions and Subject to Availability.
  • Receive Air Credit of up to $1,000 per person when you book using Seabourns Flights. May not combine with all promotions and Subject to Availability. Valid for 2 passengers only.
Select further info:
1
Benoa - Depart: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Dec 6, 2020
3
At Sea - Mon, Dec 7, 2020
4
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Dec 8, 2020 @ 12:00
5
Darwin - Depart: Wed, Dec 9, 2020 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Dec 10, 2020
7
At Sea - Fri, Dec 11, 2020
8
At Sea - Sat, Dec 12, 2020
9
Cairns - Arrive: Sun, Dec 13, 2020 @ 12:00
10
Cairns - Depart: Mon, Dec 14, 2020 @ 17:00
11
Townsville - Arrive: Tue, Dec 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 15, 2020 @ 20:00
12
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Wed, Dec 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 16, 2020 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Thu, Dec 17, 2020
14
Moreton Island - Arrive: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Dec 19, 2020
16
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Dec 20, 2020 @ 08:00
17
Sydney - Depart: Mon, Dec 21, 2020 @ 19:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Dec 22, 2020
19
Phillip Island - Arrive: Wed, Dec 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 23, 2020 @ 23:00
20
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Dec 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 24, 2020 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Dec 25, 2020
22
At Sea - Sat, Dec 26, 2020
23
At Sea - Sun, Dec 27, 2020
24
Milford Sound - Arrive: Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ 11:00
25
Oban - Arrive: Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ 17:00
26
Port Chalmers (Dunedin) - Arrive: Wed, Dec 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 30, 2020 @ 18:00
27
Timaru - Arrive: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 @ 18:00
28
Kaikoura Peninsula - Arrive: Fri, Jan 1, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 1, 2021 @ 17:00
29
Picton - Arrive: Sat, Jan 2, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 2, 2021 @ 23:00
30
Wellington - Arrive: Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Mon, Jan 4, 2021
32
Matiatia Bay, Waiheke Island, New Z - Arrive: Tue, Jan 5, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 5, 2021 @ 17:00
33
Auckland - Arrive: Wed, Jan 6, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 32 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: