• Passengers booked
    310000+
Viking Orion
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $52,695
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $105,390
    • per person view

Grand Pacific Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Feb 17 2021
Arrives: Wed, May 19 2021
Cruise code: OOR210217E
Package Includes
  •     All Onboard Meals
  •     Complimentary Beverages
  •     Complimentary Gratuities
  •     Complimentary WiFi
  •     Shore Excursion in every port
  •     24-Hour Room Service
  •     Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  •     Use of SPA Facilities
  •     Complimentary Enriching Culture
  •     Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Grand Pacific Explorer

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Feb 17 2021
Arrives: Wed, May 19 2021
Cruise code: OOR210217E
Inclusions
  •     All Onboard Meals
  •     Complimentary Beverages
  •     Complimentary Gratuities
  •     Complimentary WiFi
  •     Shore Excursion in every port
  •     24-Hour Room Service
  •     Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  •     Use of SPA Facilities
  •     Complimentary Enriching Culture
  •     Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Auckland - Depart: Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 18:00
3
Tauranga - Arrive: Fri, Feb 19, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 19, 2021 @ 17:00
4
Napier - Arrive: Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 18:00
5
Wellington - Arrive: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 18:00
6
Christchurch - Arrive: Mon, Feb 22, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 22, 2021 @ 18:00
7
Dunedin - Arrive: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Feb 24, 2021
9
At Sea - Thu, Feb 25, 2021
10
Hobart - Arrive: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 11:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Sat, Feb 27, 2021
12
Melbourne - Arrive: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 23:00
13
At Sea - Mon, Mar 1, 2021
14
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 13:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 13:00
15
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 23:00
16
Newcastle - Arrive: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Fri, Mar 5, 2021
18
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Mar 7, 2021
20
Whitsunday Island (airlie Beach) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 00:00
21
Townsville - Arrive: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 18:00
22
Cairns - Arrive: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Thu, Mar 11, 2021
24
Thursday Island - Arrive: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 14:00
25
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
26
Darwin - Arrive: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 12:00
27
Darwin - Arrive: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 13:00
28
At Sea - Tue, Mar 16, 2021
29
Komodo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 19:00
30
Lombok - Arrive: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 19:00
31
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 06:00
32
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 @ 14:00
33
Surabaya - Arrive: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 18:00
34
Srg - Arrive: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 18:00
35
Jakarta - Arrive: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 12:00
36
Jakarta - Arrive: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 18:00
37
At Sea - Thu, Mar 25, 2021
38
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 17:00
39
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 18:00
40
Cruise The Java Sea - Arrive: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 @ 00:00
41
Scenic Cruising: Gulf Of Thailand - Arrive: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 00:00
42
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 08:00
43
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 00:00
44
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 18:00
45
Koh Samui - Arrive: Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ 12:00
46
Koh Samui - Arrive: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 23:59
47
At Sea - Sun, Apr 4, 2021
48
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Mon, Apr 5, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 5, 2021 @ 12:00
49
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 00:00
50
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 14:00
51
At Sea - Thu, Apr 8, 2021
52
Da Nang (chan May) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 18:00
53
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 12:00
54
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 21:00
55
At Sea - Mon, Apr 12, 2021
56
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 08:00
57
Hong Kong - Arrive: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 00:00
58
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Apr 15, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 15, 2021 @ 23:00
59
At Sea - Fri, Apr 16, 2021
60
Taipei (keelung) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 16:00
61
At Sea - Sun, Apr 18, 2021
62
Kagoshima - Arrive: Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 18:00
63
Nagasaki - Arrive: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 18:00
64
Pusan - Arrive: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 18:00
65
Hiroshima - Arrive: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 12:00
66
Hiroshima - Arrive: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 13:00
67
Osaka - Arrive: Sat, Apr 24, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 24, 2021 @ 20:00
68
Shimizu - Arrive: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 @ 18:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 @ 18:00
69
Shimizu - Arrive: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 18:00
70
Tokyo - Arrive: Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 08:00
71
Tokyo - Arrive: Wed, Apr 28, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 28, 2021 @ 00:00
72
Tokyo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 18:00
73
At Sea - Fri, Apr 30, 2021
74
Sapporo (otaru) - Arrive: Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 18:00
Depart: Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 18:00
75
Sapporo (otaru) - Arrive: Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 18:00
76
At Sea - Mon, May 3, 2021
77
At Sea - Tue, May 4, 2021
78
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Wed, May 5, 2021 @ 18:00
Depart: Wed, May 5, 2021 @ 18:00
79
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Thu, May 6, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, May 6, 2021 @ 18:00
80
At Sea - Fri, May 7, 2021
81
At Sea - Sat, May 8, 2021
82
Dutch Harbor - Arrive: Sun, May 9, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 9, 2021 @ 17:00
83
At Sea - Mon, May 10, 2021
84
Kodiak - Arrive: Tue, May 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, May 11, 2021 @ 18:00
85
Seward - Arrive: Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 18:00
86
Valdez - Arrive: Thu, May 13, 2021 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, May 13, 2021 @ 19:00
87
At Sea - Fri, May 14, 2021
88
Icy Strait Point - Arrive: Sat, May 15, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 15, 2021 @ 18:00
89
Sitka - Arrive: Sun, May 16, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 16, 2021 @ 18:00
90
Ketchikan - Arrive: Mon, May 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 17, 2021 @ 14:00
91
Smn - Arrive: Tue, May 18, 2021 @ 19:00
Depart: Tue, May 18, 2021 @ 23:59
92
Vancouver - Arrive: Wed, May 19, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 91 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 8 view , view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: