• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,652
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,960
    • per person view

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Sep 16 2021
Arrives: Thu, Oct 21 2021
Cruise code: C115A
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Sep 16 2021
Arrives: Thu, Oct 21 2021
Cruise code: C115A
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Thu, Sep 16, 2021 @ 22:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Sep 17, 2021
3
At Sea - Sat, Sep 18, 2021
4
At Sea - Sun, Sep 19, 2021
5
Sydney - Arrive: Mon, Sep 20, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 20, 2021 @ 18:45
6
At Sea - Tue, Sep 21, 2021
7
Brisbane - Arrive: Wed, Sep 22, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 22, 2021 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Sep 23, 2021
9
At Sea - Fri, Sep 24, 2021
10
At Sea - Sat, Sep 25, 2021
11
Suva - Arrive: Sun, Sep 26, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 26, 2021 @ 18:00
12
Pago Pago - Arrive: Mon, Sep 27, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 27, 2021 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Sep 28, 2021
14
At Sea - Wed, Sep 29, 2021
15
At Sea - Thu, Sep 30, 2021
16
At Sea - Fri, Oct 1, 2021
17
At Sea - Sat, Oct 2, 2021
18
Honolulu - Arrive: Sun, Oct 3, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 3, 2021 @ 23:00
19
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Mon, Oct 4, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 4, 2021 @ 18:00
20
Kauai - Arrive: Tue, Oct 5, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 5, 2021 @ 17:00
21
Lahaina - Arrive: Wed, Oct 6, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 6, 2021 @ 18:00
22
Hilo - Arrive: Thu, Oct 7, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 7, 2021 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Fri, Oct 8, 2021
24
At Sea - Sat, Oct 9, 2021
25
At Sea - Sun, Oct 10, 2021
26
At Sea - Mon, Oct 11, 2021
27
At Sea - Tue, Oct 12, 2021
28
Papeete - Arrive: Wed, Oct 13, 2021 @ 08:00
29
Papeete - Depart: Thu, Oct 14, 2021 @ 04:00
29
Moorea - Arrive: Thu, Oct 14, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 14, 2021 @ 17:00
30
Bora Bora - Arrive: Fri, Oct 15, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 15, 2021 @ 15:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Oct 16, 2021
32
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sun, Oct 17, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 17, 2021 @ 13:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Oct 18, 2021
34
At Sea - Tue, Oct 19, 2021
35
At Sea - Wed, Oct 20, 2021
36
Auckland - Arrive: Thu, Oct 21, 2021 @ 10:00
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: