• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

602
passenger reviews of P&O Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for P&O Cruises clear filters
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "South Pacific Cruise - 10 days"

    I had a great time on the cruise , staff were very friendly and helpful starting from our room 10150 steward Danielle who was always there to help with a big smile no problem to big or small. he was always there could not speak more highly of him a perfect gentleman. to our waiters in the waterfront
    read more

    • Cruise name:X909
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rodney S
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 3 Cruise Reviews
    • 491 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "Summer sojourn"

    Just love this ship, staff are excellent, food was divine especially Dragon Lady and entertainment was great. Moreton Island was just beautiful and snorkelling the wrecks was a real hi light. So many fish species and clear water.

    • Cruise name:X907
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rodney S
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 3 Cruise Reviews
    • 491 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "Winter getaway"

    Only 4 nights which wasn't enough. We loved this cruise, loved the ship and had an amazing time on the whale watching shore trip. Love the fit out of "Dora" and will definitely be back on board this beautiful ship

    • Cruise name:X736
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:August 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rosemary H
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2018

    "romantic balcony suite becomes quad share bunk nightmare"

    Well I was sure that booking in May for a november/december cruise would assure me a good cabin...never had a problem before.
    read more

    • Cruise name:X854
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Julie S
      Auckland, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 18 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2018

    "Suite treat"

    We upgraded our balcony to a suite, and found all the extras and size was worth every cent! This ship is quite small, but absolutely gorgeous. A recent refurbishment gave it a modern twist with luscious colours and fabrics. We ate at all the restaurants (included and extra) and never had a bad
    read more

    • Cruise name:A834
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:September 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Fay R
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 301 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2017

    "Fabulous "

    I just spent 7 days on the Dawn it was supposed to be a relaxing cruise but myself and 50 other couples were not happy becsuse we booked the cruise out of school holidays and there were 250 children on board the majority of them not supervised we could not even use the pool because the children
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:August 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Carmel B
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 83 helpful votes
    • 9 cruises
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2017

    "We fell in love with Pacific Aria"

    We have enjoyed all our P&O and overseas cruises however when we decided to do our mini cruise to Hamilton Island on the Aria we were pleasantly surprised and actually enjoyed being on a smaller ship. So easy to find our way around! We loved the pool atmosphere with open/close roof and the Art
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2017

    "First time on Aria"

    That was the first time we have cruised on the Aria and it will not be the last. The Pantry is a great improvement on the Plantation, which we previously experienced on the Dawn - although that has changed now. There were no great delays with people picking through food as there was with the
    read more

    • Cruise name:A725
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2017

    "Declining standards!"

    This was our 2nd cruise on Pacific Aria and our 4th P&O cruise; and probably our last!
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:June 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2017

    "1st cruise"

    We had our 1st cruise and went on P & O Aria. We had a good cruise from Brisbane to Cairns and back. Crew and entertainment great. Food generally good. Luke Mangans Salt restaurant was not worth the money. It was second rate.

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2017
    Review helpful? Yes