• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1305
passenger reviews and counting
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2018

    "NEWBIES"

    This was our taster to the cruise life. We were impressed from start to finish. So much easier to travel by ship than airplanes. The ship was beautiful and immaculate, food was constant and absolutely delicious. Food was varied every day. Restaurant was gorgeous.
    read more

    • Cruise name:C817A
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:September 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2018

    "Only way to holiday !!!"

    Absolutely you can officially call me a cruisaholic, every year I look forward to my time away to refresh and relax...Loved the Food, People, Entertainment and most of all the company I was with....Cruise sale finder you keep the right prices happening and I'll keep coming back.. Thank you to
    read more

    • Cruise name:G837
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:September 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Constellation
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2018

    "First Celebrity Cruise and Very Disappointing"

    We had so looked forward to this cruise as part of a one month holiday around the UK and Europe. We booked with Celebrity, expecting much more than Carnival, Princess and Royal Caribbean with whom we had sailed 12 times in total.
    read more

    • Cruise name:CS07M387
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:July 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2018

    "Fabulous Cruise Line To Cruise With"

    Royal Caribbean is my favourite company to cruise with and most definitely above the rest in terms of class, quality and inclusions.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX09K048
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2018

    "Fabulous Cruise Line To Cruise With"

    Royal Caribbean is my favourite company to cruise with and most definitely above the rest in terms of class, quality and inclusions.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX09K048
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Ken R
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 2 Cruise Reviews
    • 96 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2018

    "Enjoyable"

    We had a very relaxing time on this cruise. It was not a cruise for people who wanted a never ending night life however. The ship is quite nice but is showing its age. Food was good and the crew and staff were very friendly. The ship only has four tender boats so at one port we did not get off
    read more

    • Cruise name:RD11K069
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Diamond Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2018

    "feb 6th to18th..Sydney to NZ"

    I went with my 2 daughters and sister in law on this cruise and found everything amazing. It was my 4th trip and they just get better and better. The head waiters and all the crew made it what it was. The seas were in our favour. We crossed the Tasman and it didn't feel like it was the slightest bit
    read more

    • Cruise name:M805
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2018

    "Gigantic Kindergarten!"

    Made a 9-nights New Caledonia cruise in January 2018 on Carnival Legend in a Vista Suite..
    read more

    • Cruise name:G803
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2017

    "Great fun for all family ages - LOVED IT!!"

    First time cruiser didn’t really expect cruising to be my thing. Carnival exceeded my expectations. The Legend decor is certainly very elaborate, and fussy. There’s no sign of minimalism or trendy vogue decor. However it was safe to say I had the most relaxing vacation in a long time. Great
    read more

    • Cruise name:G741
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2017

    "Great fun for all family ages - LOVED IT!!"

    First time cruiser didn’t really expect cruising to be my thing. Carnival exceeded my expectations. The Legend decor is certainly very elaborate, and fussy. There’s no sign of minimalism or trendy vogue decor. However it was safe to say I had the most relaxing vacation in a long time. Great
    read more

    • Cruise name:G741
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2017
    Review helpful? Yes