• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1307
passenger reviews and counting
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Our eighth cruise, my husband's last"

    We had a wonderful time as it was my husband's birthday cruise, little knowing that within five weeks of returning he would have passed away. Port Arthur was his most interesting place. He was appalled at the conditions the prisoners were kept in. It was a sobering time for him to hear their
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Faith Restored"

    Cruise on the inaugural cruise to Australia on Ovation of the Seas from Fremantle to Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:8 Night Queensland Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Fantastic again"

    My husband and myself had a great time again. staff is just amazing could have a little bit more entertainment on ship as this time could not stop at all ports.as I'm a smoker there could be some more places were we could smoke as it was raining most of the time a little bit more cover would be
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Ken R
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 2 Cruise Reviews
    • 108 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Love the Voyager Of the Seas."

    We had a great time on this beautiful ship. It is huge. The crew and staff were amazing and very friendly. The cabin was large and very clean and nothing was too much trouble for our room attendant. The food got a bit boring but was tasty and there was plenty of it. Entertainment was of a high
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Caledonia and Vanuatu
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "great cruise"

    we went on state of origin cruise in 2016 to syd would have to say it was the most enjoyable cruise we have done met some great people from both sides of the border and had plenty of friendly banter going back and forward,most meals in the plantation and dined with complete strangers each night but
    read more

    • Cruise name:state of origin
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image OWEN L
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 201 helpful votes
    • 8 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "More to come"

    I have been on the Dawn on 3 cruises total 36 nights NZ, Fiji, Vanuatu. I have found it to be the best way of spending my hard earned money for a vacation. Everything is great about this ship and cruise line. Staff are so good at looking after you no matter what. Thanks to P & O also putting
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fiji Adventure
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sun Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Vanautu ,Champagne bay"

    Fantastic Cruise: we were in the tail end of norovirus when we got on and they staff and crew worked hard to make sure we were safe, the staff were fabulous washing tables and chairs in the dining room every night to make sure they killed the virus, I believe she is norovirus free after we got off,
    read more

    • Cruise name:S706
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Second time Cruiser's"

    This was our second time on Carnival Legend and we ended up with the same cabin, LOL we absolutely loved it we ended up going back to do South Pacific & Fiji cruise it was awesome, 12 day cruise i highly recommend in going.We went to: Noumea, Mystery Island, Port Denarau Fiji, Suva Fiji, & Isle of
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "South Pacific Cruise"

    Sailed with my wife , 3 daughters and one of their boyfriends on 8 day cruise on Explorer of the Seas to Noumea, Mystery Island and Mare from Sydney on 14th Feb 2017. Had 2 balcony cabins on Deck 9 next to each other and an inside on same deck across alleyway. From the moment we got on board till we
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX08K032
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Ovation of the Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Beautiful Ship"

    This is our 4th cruise with RCI and we had a wonderful time, we booked to board at 1230 and arrived at pier and informed attendant of this and they checked our paper work and sent on to the section of check in, on board in about 15 mins from dropping off our bags.The ship has so many wow factors and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmainia-South Australia
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes