• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,640
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,153
    • per person view

Tokyo to Auckland

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Aug 10 2020
Arrives: Sat, Sep 5 2020
Cruise code: S013A
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $485 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Tokyo to Auckland

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Aug 10 2020
Arrives: Sat, Sep 5 2020
Cruise code: S013A
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $485 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Depart: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 @ 16:00
1
Tokyo - Depart: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 @ 16:00
2
Shimizu - Arrive: Tue, Aug 11, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 11, 2020 @ 16:00
3
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Wed, Aug 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 12, 2020 @ 19:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Aug 13, 2020
5
Busan - Arrive: Fri, Aug 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 14, 2020 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Sat, Aug 15, 2020
7
Shanghai - Arrive: Sun, Aug 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 16, 2020 @ 23:00
8
At Sea - Mon, Aug 17, 2020
9
At Sea - Tue, Aug 18, 2020
10
Hong Kong - Arrive: Wed, Aug 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 19, 2020 @ 23:00
11
At Sea - Thu, Aug 20, 2020
12
Manila - Arrive: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 @ 20:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Aug 22, 2020
14
At Sea - Sun, Aug 23, 2020
15
At Sea - Mon, Aug 24, 2020
16
At Sea - Tue, Aug 25, 2020
17
At Sea - Wed, Aug 26, 2020
18
Alotau - Arrive: Thu, Aug 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 27, 2020 @ 16:00
19
At Sea - Fri, Aug 28, 2020
20
At Sea - Sat, Aug 29, 2020
21
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Mon, Aug 31, 2020
23
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Sep 1, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Tue, Sep 1, 2020 @ 16:00
24
At Sea - Wed, Sep 2, 2020
25
At Sea - Thu, Sep 3, 2020
26
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 @ 16:00
27
Auckland - Arrive: Sat, Sep 5, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 26 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: